Go to main navigation Navigation menu Skip navigation Home page Search

Management Team

The management team has the day-to-day responsibilities of managing SSE.

Executive Management Team: 

President of SSE

Lars Strannegård
Vice President Degree Programs (Responsible for all Degree Programs)
Pär Åhlström

Senior Executive Vice President (Responsible for administration)
Lars Ågren

Vice President External Relations
Katarina Hägg

CEO SSE Executive Education
Anders Richtnér

Chief Financial Officer
Peter Hultman

HR Director
Charlotte Celsing


Heads of Departments:  

Department of Management and Organization, DMO

Andreas Werr
Department of Marketing and Strategy, DMS
Hans Kjellberg
Department of Accounting, DA
Kalle Kraus
Department of Finance, DF
Per Strömberg
Department of Economics, DE
David Domeij
Department of Law, Languages and Economic Statistics, LLS. Acting and only in an administrative capacity, no vote in FPB
Lars Ågren

Department of Entrepreneurship, Innovation and Technology
Magnus Mähring

This website uses cookies. By using this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies and to the terms and conditions listed in our data protection policy. Read more