Go to main navigation Navigation menu Skip navigation Home page Search

The Board

The Board of the Stockholm School of Economics Institute for Research (SIR)


Andreas Werr, Chairman
Professor, Head of the Department of Management and Organization, SSE
Andreas.Werr@hhs.se

 

Hans Kjellberg, Vice Chairman
Professor, SSE, Head of the Department of Marketing and Strategy, SSE
Hans.Kjellberg@hhs.se



Kalle Kraus
Professor, SSE, Head of the Department of Accounting, SSE
Kalle.Kraus@hhs.se

 

 

Lin Lerpold
Associate Professor, Affiliated Researcher, SSE
Lin.Lerpold@hhs.se

 


Magnus Mähring
Professor, Head of Department of Entrepreneurship, Innovation and Technology, SSE
Magnus.Mahring@hhs.se

 

Sara Rosengren
Professor, SSE
Sara.Rosengren@hhs.se

 


Kristina Tamm Hallström
Associate Professor, SSE
Kristina.Tamm-Hallstrom@hhs.se

 

Filip Wijkström
Associate Professor, SSE
Filip.Wijkström@hhs.se

 

 

 

Den här hemsidan använder cookies. Genom att använda hemsidan accepterar du dessa cookies samt villkoren beskrivna i vår dataskyddspolicy. Läs mer