Go to main navigation Navigation menu Skip navigation Home page Search

ACE Advisory Board

The ACE Advisory Board meets regularly to discuss current and emerging topics of relevance for our educational programs and research projects such as the modern finance function, digitalization, sustainability, and navigating change and chaos.

The ACE Advisory Board consists of thought leaders from our ACE partner companies and senior established executives from the forefront of innovation such as:

Helena Saxon, CFO Investor

Carl Cederschiöld, CFO Handelsbanken

Carl Mellander, CFO Ericsson

Magnus Persson, CFO Skanska

Johan Bergqvist, CFO Bolt

Peter Kinnart, CFO tlas Copco

Christina Bergman, Partner Deloitte

Charlotte Holmstrand, Partner Board member EY Sweden

Johan Dyrefors, Partner Head of Auditing KPMG Sweden

Johan Rippe, Partner Board member PwC Sweden

Lisa Åberg, Senior Partner McKinsey & Company

Stefan Löhr, Head of Private Equity and Institutions, Nordea

Anders Slettengren, Vice President Ratos

Helene Willberg, Board professional, Netlight Consulting, Zenith Group, m.fl.

Eric Elzvik, Board professional, Ericsson, Volvo, m.fl.

Susanna Campbell, Board professional Norrsken, Babyshop, m.fl.

Tobias Hägglöv, CFO Elekta