Go to main navigation Navigation menu Skip navigation Home page Search

What We Do

House of Innovation is research-driven, inter-disciplinary and outreach-focused environment concentrating on Innovation, Digitalization and Entrepreneurship and its intersections.

The aim of the House is to nurture strong disciplinary cores while capturing interdisciplinary opportunities. 


House of Innovation currently engages 13 ordinary faculty members, 17 affiliated researchers, 14 PhD students and 4 staff members. Current faculty members include: Magnus Mähring (chair), Pär Åhlström, Sarah Jack, Mattia Bianchi, Roberto Verganti, Martin Sköld, Pär Mårtensson, Anders Richtnér, Holmer Kok, Mark Conley, Anna Essen, Ciara Sutton, Erik Wetter. The House also engage visiting faculty members such as Keith Goffin (adjunct professor) and Michael Barrett (visiting professor)


Den här hemsidan använder cookies. Genom att använda hemsidan accepterar du dessa cookies samt villkoren beskrivna i vår dataskyddspolicy. Läs mer