Go to main navigation Navigation menu Skip navigation Home page Search

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Affiliated Researchers

 

Lili-Annè Aldman, Ph.D, Researcher
E-mail: Lili@aldman.se

Bengt-Åke Berg, Ph.D, Researcher
Phone: +46(0)705 69 53 76
E-mail:bengtaake.berg@gmail.com

Elise Dermineur, Associate Professor
E-mail:elise.dermineur@umu.se

Michael Funke, Ph.D, Researcher
E-mail:michael.funke@ekhist.uu.se

Axel Hagberg, Ph.D, Researcher
Phone: + 46 (0)8 736 95 84
E-mail:axel.hagberg@hhs.se

Martin Kragh, Ph. D, Researcher
Phone: +46(0)70 897 67 06
E-mail: martin.kragh@ui.se

Martin Korpi, Ph.D, Researcher
Ratio Institute
Phone: +46(0)76 378 65 07
E-mail:martin.korpi@ratio.se

Erik Lakomaa, Ph.D, Researcher and Executive Director
Phone: +46 (0)8 736 96 04
Phone: +46 (0)70 930 75 99
E-mail: erik.lakomaa@hhs.se

Håkan Lindgren, Professor emeritus
Phone: +46 (0)70 300 72 58
E-mail: hakan.lindgren@hhs.se

Anders Perlinge, Associate Professor
Phone: +46(0)70 570 99 65
Phone: +46 (0)8 736 93 49
E-mail:Anders.Perlinge@hhs.se

Tino Sanandaji, Ph.D, Researcher
Phone: +46 (0)8 736 93 59
E-mail: Tino.Sanandaji@hhs.se

Hans Sjögren, Professor
Stockholm School of Economics/Linköping University
Phone: +46 (0) 70 9 38 13 14
E-mail: hans.sjogren@liu.se

Kristoffer Strandqvist, Ph.D, Researcher
SSE Institute for Research (SIR)
Phone: +46(0)70 836 95 25
E-mail: kristoffer.strandqvist@hhs.se

Elin Åström Rudberg, Ph.D Student
Phone: +46(0)70 832 07 36
E-mail: elin.astromrudberg@phdstudent.hhs.se

Rikard Westerberg, Ph.D Student
Phone: +46(0) 8 736 96 03
Phone: +46(0) 70 958 69 57
E-mail: rikard.westerberg@phdstudent.hhs.se                                                  Homepage: Personal webpage at SSE 

Carin Sjölin, Ph.D Student
Phone: +46(0) 8 736 96 03
Phone: +46(0) 76 249 70 43
E-mail: carin.sjolin@phdstudent.hhs.se

Management and Administration

Administrative Office, Pirjo Furtenbach

Institute for Economic and Business History Research
Stockholm School of Economics
P.O. Box 6501
SE-113 83 Stockholm

Phone: +46 (0) 8 736 91 34
E-mail: Pirjo.Furtenbach@hhs.se

 

Executive Director, Erik Lakomaa
Institute for Economic and Business History Research
Stockholm School of Economics
P.O. Box 6501
SE-113 83 Stockholm

Phone: +46 (0)70 930 75 99
E-mail: erik.lakomaa@hhs.se

 

 

 

Den här hemsidan använder cookies. Genom att använda hemsidan accepterar du dessa cookies samt villkoren beskrivna i vår dataskyddspolicy. Läs mer