Go to main navigation Navigation menu Skip navigation Home page Search

Faculty and Staff

Lili-Annè Aldman, Ph.D., Affiliated Researcher
E-mail: Lili@aldman.se

Bengt-Åke Berg, Ph.D., Affiliated Researcher
Phone: +46(0)705 69 53 76
E-mail:bengtaake.berg@gmail.com

Simon Billinger, Ph.D. Student
Phone: +46 (0)8 736 93 49
E-mail: simon.billinger@phdstudent.hhs.se

Elise Dermineur Reuterswärd, Docent, Affiliated Researcher
Phone: +46-(0) 8 16 3163
E-mail: elise.dermineur@ekohist.su.se

Michael Funke, Ph.D., Researcher
Phone: +46-(0) 70-302 13 12
E-mail:michael.funke@ekhist.uu.se

Martin Korpi, Ph.D., Affiliated Researcher
Phone: +46(0)76 378 65 07
E-mail:martin.korpi@ratio.se

Erik Lakomaa, Docent, Executive Director
Phone: +46 (0)8 736 96 04
Phone: +46 (0)70 930 75 99
E-mail: erik.lakomaa@hhs.se
Homepage: https://www.hhs.se/en/persons/l/lakomaa-erik/

Håkan Lindgren, Professor emeritus
Phone: +46 (0)70 300 72 58
E-mail: hakan.lindgren@hhs.se

Rasmus Nykvist, Ph.D. Post doc Fellow
Phone: +46-(0)-76 007 40 57
E-mail: Rasmus.nykvist@hhs.se

Anders Perlinge, Docent, Researcher
Phone: +46(0)70 570 99 65
Phone: +46 (0)8 736 93 49
E-mail:Anders.Perlinge@hhs.se

Tino Sanandaji, Ph.D., Researcher
Phone: +46 (0)8 736 93 59
E-mail: Tino.Sanandaji@hhs.se

Hans Sjögren, Professor
Phone: +46 (0) 70 9 38 13 14
E-mail: hans.sjogren@liu.se

Kristoffer Strandqvist, Ph.D., Affiliated Researcher
Phone: +46(0)70 836 95 25
E-mail: kristoffer.strandqvist@hhs.se

Elin Åström Rudberg, Ph.D., Affiliated Researcher
Phone: +46(0)70 832 07 36
E-mail: elin.astromrudberg@ekohist.su.se

Rikard Westerberg, Ph.D., Affiliated Researcher
Phone: +46(0) 70 958 69 57
E-mail: rikard.westerberg@hhs.se
Homepage:https://portal.hhs.se/staff/_layouts/15/sse/staff/search/ShowPerson.aspx?personid=4268

Carin Sjölin, Ph.D. Student
Phone: +46(0) 8 736 96 03
Phone: +46(0) 76 249 70 43
E-mail: carin.sjolin@phdstudent.hhs.se

Fahmi Yusuf, Ph.D. Student

Phone: +46(0) 8 736 96 03
E-mail: fahmi.yusuf@phdstudent.hhs.se