Go to main navigation Navigation menu Skip navigation Home page Search

Board of Directors

Meet the governing body of SSE Business Lab, consisting of faculty and staff from the Stockholm School of Economics.


Magnus Mähring
Chair of the House of Innovation, Stockholm School of Economics

Head of the Department of Entrepreneurship, Innovation and Technology at the Stockholm School of Economics and the representative of SSE in the Board of Admissions. His research interests revolve around organizational decision-making and transformation processes involving digital technologies.

Rasmus Rahm
Chief Executive Officer, Stockholm School of Entrepreneurship
Rasmus Rahm

Rasmus Rahm is a Swedish business scholar and research fellow at the House of Innovation at the Stockholm School of Economics. He also serves as Executive Director for the Stockholm School of Entrepreneurship. Rahm holds a PhD from the Stockholm School of Economics (2019), where he defended his dissertation "Epistemologies of Entrepreneurship Education: Experiments and Outcomes". He also holds a certificate from Harvard University Graduate School of Education (2012) and from the Cambridge-MIT Institute (2005). Rahm has previously served as interim CEO for the business incubator SSE Business Labs (2006), and as co-founder and owner of pr-agency Pop n Roll together with Henrik Lenberg (2007).

Lars Ågren
Senior Executive Vice President, Stockholm School of Economics

Lars Ågren is the Senior Executive Vice President of the Stockholm School of Economics. He also serves as the Acting Head of Department for the Department of Law, Languages and Economic Statistics.