Go to main navigation Navigation menu Skip navigation Home page Search

Global Challenges Advisory Board

Johan Rockström, Chair. Executive Director of Stockholm Resilience Center

Svenne Junker, PhD and Global Challenges Program Development Director, SSE

Lin Lerpold, Associate Professor, Misum, SSE

Johanna Mair, Professor of Organization, Strategy and Leadership at the Hertie School of Governance

Jeffrey Sachs, Director of the Earth Institute, Columbia University

Lars Strannegård, President at the Stockholm School of Economics (SSE)

Kate Raworth, Economist and author

Katherine Richardson, Leader of the Sustainability Science Centre, University of Copenhagen