Go to main navigation Navigation menu Skip navigation Home page Search

Misum Board

To ensure international and business relevancy, Misum features an international board with members drawn from both academia and the business community.

In its second phase 2020-2024, Misum got a new Board with focus on interdisciplinarity and political and economic relevance. It is chaired by Viveka Hirdman-Ryrberg (Investor AB) and feautures the following members:

Chair of Misum board

Viveka Hirdman-Ryrberg

Head of Corporate Communication and Sustainability at Investor AB


Board members in alphabetical order

Tore Ellingsen, Professor at the Department of Economics at SSE

Göran Finnveden, Professor of Environmental Strategic Analysis and Vice-president for Sustainable Development at KTH

Minna Halme, Professor of Sustainability Management at Aalto University and Director of Aalto Sustainability Hub

Eva Halvarsson, CEO Andra AP-fonden (AP2) 

Mia Horn af Rantzien, CEO SNS Centre for Business and Policy Studies

Anna Ohlsson-Leijon, Vice President and Head of Europe, Electrolux

Lars Strannegård, President of SSE

Kiryl Shantyka, Project Leader for SASSE Sustainability Group

Leonard Wantchekon, Professor of Politics and International Affairs at Princeton University

This website uses cookies. By using this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies and to the terms and conditions listed in our data protection policy. Read more