Go to main navigation Navigation menu Skip navigation Home page Search


Program committee:

  • Prof. Henning Bunzel - Aarhus University.
  • Prof. Markku Lanne - University of Helsinki.
  • Prof. Jonas Andersson - NHH – Norwegian School of Economics.
  • Prof. Tiiu Paas - University of Tartu.
  • Prof. Rickard Sandberg - Stockholm School of Economics.


Local organizers at the Center for Data Analytics and the Stockholm School of Economics:

  • Mrs. Anna Burell Berois.
  • Mr. Rickard Sandberg.

For further information, please contact Anna Burell Berois:

Email: cdaquestions@hhs.se.

Phone:  +46(8)7369230.

Address: Sveavägen 65, 113 83 Stockholm, Sweden.

This website uses cookies. By using this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies and to the terms and conditions listed in our data protection policy. Read more