Go to main navigation Navigation menu Skip navigation Home page Search



Lars Strannegård (Chairperson)
Professor and President, Stockholm School of Economics 

Tomas G. Hart
Affiliated Professor, Stockholm China Economic Research Institute​

Anders C. Johansson 
Director, Stockholm China Economic Research Institute

Börje Ljunggren
Fmr Ambassador of Sweden to China  

Ulf Pehrsson
Vice President, Government & Industry Relations, Ericsson ​

Örjan Sjöberg
Professor, Department of Economics, Stockholm School of Economics

Lars Ågren
Senior Executive Vice President, Stockholm School of Economics​

This website uses cookies. By using this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies and to the terms and conditions listed in our data protection policy. Read more