Go to main navigation Navigation menu Skip navigation Home page Search


Professor Lars Strannegård, Stockholm School of Economics, Chairperson and President of SSE

Mr. Per-Olof Björk, Unlimited Management Assistance

Ms. Kajsa Blomberg, Deputy Director, Head of Section for East Asia, Department for Asia and the Pacific Region, Ministry for Foreign Affairs

Professor Thomas G. Hart, Affiliated Professor, Stockholm China Economic Research Institute, Stockhlolm School of Economics

Professor Claes-Robert Julander, Department of Marketing and Strategy, Stockholm School of Economics

Professor Fredrik Sjöholm, Director, Research Institute of Industrial Economics

Mr. Koji Tahara, Minister-Counsellor, Embassy of Japan

Mr. Shoichiro Takahashi, General Manager, Stockholm Liaison Representative, Mitsubishi Corporation

Dr. Lars Ågren, Senior Executive Vice President, Stockholm School of Economics