Go to main navigation Navigation menu Skip navigation Home page Search

Network members


Maria Perrotta Berlin, Assistant Professor at Stockholm Institute of Transition Economics (SITE) (maria.perrotta@hhs.se)


Coordinating team

Tommy Andersson, Professor of Economics at Lund University and Stockholm School of Economics (tommy.andersson@nek.lu.se)

Maria Perrotta Berlin, Assistant Professor at Stockholm Institute of Transition Economics (SITE) (maria.perrotta@hhs.se)

Anna Sjögren, Associate Professor at Institute for Evaluation of Labour Market and Education Policy (anna.sjogren@ifau.uu.se).

Daniel Spiro, Associate Professor of Economics at Uppsla University (daniel.spiro@nek.uu.se)

Jörgen Weibull, Professor of Economics at Stockholm School of Economics (jorgen.weibull@hhs.se)

Robert Östling, Associate Professor of Economics at Stockholm School of Economics  (robert.ostling@hhs.se)

Network members

Daron Acemoglu (MIT), political economy, economic development, economic theory, labor economics, network economics

Jørgen Juel Andersen ((Norwegian Business School), natural resource economics, political economy, economic and political development

Tommy Andersson (Lund University), mechanism and market design

Ola Andersson (Uppsala University), game theory, decision theory, experimental and behavioral economics, market design

Adam Altmejd (SSE), experimental economics and applied microeconomics

Kaushik Basu (Cornell University), development economics, welfare economics, game theory,  industrial organization

Agneta Berge (IIES), macroeconomics, inequality and labor markets

Mats Bergman (Södertörn University), industrial organization

Sonia Bhalotra (University of Essex), human capital, inequality, gender

Tom Britton (Stockholm University), mathematical statistics

Andrew Caplin (NYU), behavioral and experimental economics

Martin Carlsson-Wall (SSE), accounting in inter-organisational relationships and networks in private and public organizations

David Cesarini (NYU), behavioral economics and applied microeconomics

Paola Di Casola (Swedish Central Bank), monetary economics, international macroeconomics, time series econometrics

Avinash Dixit (Princeton), microeconomic theory, game theory, international trade, public economics, political economy

Anna Dreber Almenberg (SSE), behavioral economics

Per-Anders Edin (Uppsala University), health economics, labor economics

Andreea Enache (SSE), econometrics

Andrew Ewing (University of Gothenburg), analytical and biological chemistry, neurochemistry, brain research

Jon H. Fiva (Norwegian Business School), political economics

Mogens Fosgerau (University of Copenhagen), economics, mathematics, discrete-choice theory

Christian Gollier (Toulouse School of Economics), economics of uncertainty, finance, insurance, environmental economics

Erik Grönqvist (Uppsala University), health economics

John Hassler (IIES), macroeconomics

Lena Hensvik (Uppsala University), labor economics

Michael Hochberg (University of Montpellier), disease ecology, epidemiological modeling

Bengt Holmström (MIT), microeconomic theory, theory of the firm, corporate governance, liquidity problems

Lars Hultkrantz (Örebro University), public economics

Olle Häggström (Chalmers University of Technology), mathematical statistics, probability theory, existential risk

Niko Jaakkola (Univesrity of Bologna), environmental economics, dynamic models, game theory

Olof Johansson-Stenman (Universityof Gothenburg), behavioral economics and public economics

Markus Jäntti (SOFI), inequality and socio-economic mobility

Dany Kessel (Södertörn University), economics of education, mechanism design, labor economics, public economics

Simon A. Levin (Princeton), ecology, evolutionary biology

Erik Lindqvist (SOFI), labor economics

Laurent Miclo (Paul Sabatier University), mathematics, Markov processes

Hannes Malmberg (University of Minnesota), macroeconomics

Hanna Mühlrad (Danderyd Hospital - Karolinska Institute), reproductive, maternal and child health

Dagmar Müller (Uppsala University), labor economics, social networks, school-to-work transition

Gisle Natvik (Norwegian Business School), macroeconomics

Dirk Niepelt (Study Center Gerzensee) , macroeconomics

Elisabet Olme (University of Gothenburg), economics of education, labor economics and economics of immigration

Elena Paltseva (SITE), political economy, natural resources, applied microeconomics

Parag Pathak (MIT), mar­ket design and edu­ca­tion

Maria Perrotta Berlin (SITE), development and political economics

Petra Persson (Stanford), public and labour economics

Ulf Persson (Chalmers University of Technology), mathematics

Jesper Roine (SITE), economic inequality and long-run development

Alvin Roth (Stanford University), game theory, experimental economics, and market design

Eytan Sheshinski (Hebrew University of Jerusalem), public economics

Jason Shogren (University of Wyoming), environmental and resource economics, public economics, behavioral & institutional economics

Anna Sjögren (Uppsala University), economics of education and labor economics 

Daniel Spiro (Uppsala University), macroeconomics and environmental economics

Helena Svaleryd (Uppsala University), labor economics, public economics

Tayfun Sönmez (Boston College), matching, market design, game theo

Flavio Toxvaerd (University of Cambridge), economic epidemiology, industrial organisation, microeconomics

Linda Thunström (University of Wyoming), behavioral, experimental, public and health economics

Utku Unver (Boston College), microeconomic theory, mechanism and market design, game theory

Jonas Vlachos (Stockholm University), labour economics and the economics of education

Erik Wengström (Lund University), behavioral economics and experimental economics

Jörgen Weibull (SSE), game theory, microeonomic theory, political economy

Robert Östling (SSE), behavioral economics and applied microeconomics

This website uses cookies. By using this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies and to the terms and conditions listed in our data protection policy. Read more