Go to main navigation Navigation menu Skip navigation Home page Search

Board and Funding Institutions

The Board of Directors comprises highly acclaimed academics and prominent business leaders with considerable expertise and experience in work-related issues.

Lars Strannegård, President of Stockholm School of Economics

Marie Ehrling, Chairman TeliaSonera. Member of the Board of Nordea Bank AB, Oriflame Cosmetics S.A. and Securitas AB. Former president,
TeliaSonera Sweden

Udo Zander, Ragnar Söderberg Professor of Business Administration

Ingalill Holmberg, Professor, Director of CASL

Laurent Leksell, MBA, Ph.D Executive Director & Founder of Elekta

This website uses cookies. By using this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies and to the terms and conditions listed in our data protection policy. Read more