Go to main navigation Navigation menu Skip navigation Home page Search


Below is a selection of the coverage of the scholarship and the winners of Female Economist of the year.

Sofia Fölster (FEOY 2019) 


Nadja Abbas (FEOY 2018) 

Mikaela Lundh (FEOY 2017) 

Anna Lundin (FEOY 2015)


Lisa Parfelt (FEOY 2014)


Indra Andersson Santiago (FEOY 2013)

Klaudyna Augler (FEOY 2012)


Helena Edrén (FEOY 2011)

      Blog comments on winner Helena Edrén


Saana Azzam (FEOY 2010)





This website uses cookies. By using this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies and to the terms and conditions listed in our data protection policy. Read more