Go to main navigation Navigation menu Skip navigation Home page Search

Advisory Board

An Advisory Board consist of six members acting as advisors that contribute with a broad network , strategic development and ideas from their areas of expertise. The Board underpin an interesting and relevant evolvement of the organization's operations and ensure the high-quality content produced by Art Initiative.     

Members of Art Initiative Advisory Board:

Professor Lars Strannegård - President at Stockholm School of Economics

Daniel Birbaum - Director Moderna Museet

Emma Stenström - Associate Professor and Center Director for the Research Center for Arts, Business & Culture (ABC) at Stockholm School of Economics

Sigrid Sandström - Artist & Professor of Fine Arts Royal Institute of Art

Marie-Louise Ekman - Artist and Professor in Fine Arts, previously Director at the Royal Dramatic Theater and President of the Royal Institue of Arts

Per Josefsson - Founding Partner Brummer & Partners


This website uses cookies. By using this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies and to the terms and conditions listed in our data protection policy. Read more