Go to main navigation Navigation menu Skip navigation Home page Search

Advisory Boards

SSE has a number of external advisory boards that help ensure operational quality and relevance.


Kent Conradson
, Executive Vice President, Head of Human Resources, Scania
Cecilia Sandberg, Senior Vice President & Head of HR, Atlas Copco Group
Henrik Nordvall, Global Business Unit Director, H&M Menswear
Johan Kerstell, Head of HR, Sandvik
Catharina Thornell, Head of Treasury, Investor
Mary-Yoko Brannen, Professor, University of Viktoria
Oliver Lawrenz, ABB Group Vice President, Marketing & Sales
Mi Nyberg Johnsson, Vice President Talent Management, Husqvarna Group
Magnus Lagerkvist, COO, IBM


Johan Rockström
, Chair. Executive Director of Stockholm Resilience Center
Svenne Junker, PhD and Global Challenges Program Development Director, SSE
Lin Lerpold, Associate Professor, Misum, SSE
Johanna Mair, Professor of Organization, Strategy and Leadership at the Hertie School of Governance
Jeffrey Sachs, Director of the Earth Institute, Columbia University
Lars Strannegård, President at the Stockholm School of Economics (SSE)
Kate Raworth, Economist and author
Katherine Richardson, Leader of the Sustainability Science Centre, University of Copenhagen

This website uses cookies. By using this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies and to the terms and conditions listed in our data protection policy. Read more