Go to main navigation Navigation menu Skip navigation Home page Search

MBA Advisory Board

The Advisory Board comprises senior executives with diverse industry backgrounds and international experience, who represent SSE alumni and corporate partners. They bring to the Board their understanding of what companies need to succeed in today's world, and their commitment to ensuring the quality and relevance of our program.

Rickard Damm
Deutsche Telecom, Vice President

Jessica Häggström
Investor, Head of Human Resources

Jenny Lahrin
Ministry of Enterprise, Head of management of state-owned enterprises and senior adviser

Per Lyrvall
Stora Enso, Executive Vice President

Carina Malmgren Heander
SAS, Executive Vice President & Chief of Staff

Karin Wiström
Director SSE MBA

Pär Åhlström
Professor, Vice President Degree Programs