Education

Stockholm Institute of Transition Economics  

Researchers at SITE


 
Torbjörn Becker, Ph.D., Director
E-mail:
Torbjorn.Becker@hhs.se
Phone: + 46 8 736 96 76
Personal homepage
Roman Bobilev, Research Assistant
E-mail: Roman.Bobilev@hhs.se
Phone: + 46 8 736 96 00 
Personal homepage
Evelina Bonnier, Ph.D. student, Research Assistant
E-mail: Evelina.Bonnier@hhs.se
Phone: + 46 8 736 92 74 
Personal homepage
Ina Ganguli, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
E-mail:
Ina_Ganguli@hksphd.harvard.edu
Phone: + 46 8 736 90 00
Personal homepage

           
Marieke Huysentruyt, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
E-mail:
Marieke.Huysentruyt@hhs.se
Phone: + 46 8 736 90 00
Personal homepage
Chloe Le Coq, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
E-mail: Chloe.LeCoq@hhs.se
Phone: + 46 8 736 96 70
Personal homepage
Erik Meyersson, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
E-mail: Erik.Meyersson@hhs.se 
Phone: + 46 8 736 90 00
Personal homepage
Anders Olofsgård, Ph.D., Associate Professor
E-mail:
Anders.Olofsgard@hhs.se
Phone: + 46 8 736 90 00 
Personal homepage
Elena Paltseva, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
E-mail:Elena.Paltseva@hhs.se
Phone: + 46 8 736 96 88 
Personal homepage
Maria Perrotta, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
E-mail: Maria.Perrotta@hhs.se
Phone: + 46 8 736 96 90
Jesper Roine, Ph.D., Associate Professor
E-mail:
Jesper.Roine@hhs.se
Phone: + 46 8 736 96 82
Personal homepage
Lennart Samuelson, Ph.D., Associate Professor
E-mail:
Lennart.Samuelson@hhs.se 
Phone: + 46 8 736 90 00
Personal homepage

Jenny Simon, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
E-mail:
jenny.simon@hhs.se
Phone: + 46 8 736 9673
Personal homepage

Giancarlo Spagnolo, Ph.D., Professor 
E-mail:
Giancarlo.Spagnolo@hhs.se
Phone: + 46 8 736 90 00 
Personal homepage